The following Plateau students were named to the fall 2010 dean’s list issued by Eastern Washington University. To qualify, undergraduate students must earn a grade-point average of 3.5 or better.

Enumclaw: Dillan Claire, Anthony Wallace, Mariah Konop, Mathew McGee and Jacklin Jarczak.

Buckley: Brittany Pring, Grant Peckham, Ariana Huthmacher, Kelsey Maas, Chelsea May, Christian Lobdell, Jarrod McMillen and Scott Smith.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Sep 28
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates