Local students named to WSU honor roll

The following local students were named to the president’s honor roll for the fall 2011 semester at Washington State University.

BLACK DIAMOND: Mallory Lynn Bouchee, Mitch McLane Boyer, Toree Rae Flynn, Jill Marie Jamison, Kayla Rita Kranz, Samantha Kay Luthi, Rainor Joseph Tubbs, Kelsey Leanne Wagner, Kendall Joelle Walker.

BUCKLEY: Paula Lynnette Beerman, Michael Theron Burley Jr., Lisa L. Kohout, Alyssa Raelynn Long, Kelsey Ann Maas, Amber Dawn McKenzie, Katie Elizabeth Siewert, Emily Stephens.

CARBONADO: Katiejo Clinkingbeard, Victoria Pamela Marsh.

ENUMCLAW: Barbara Gail Bartle, Angela M. Chesley, Jake E. Devaney, Gabrielle Louise Engelhard, Derek James Forza, Brady Marshall Lewis Irwin, Kurt Conner Kindsvater, Sarah Ann Lurry, Daniel R. Marine, Olivia Ann Oden, Nick Charles Pierce, Hannah Marie Smith-Morgan, Jeremy Ryan Stenslie.

SOUTH PRAIRIE: Kelsie Lynn Kauzlarich.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 19
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates