Election filing as of 11 a.m. Wednesday, June 8

The formal filing period for candidates seeking office during the fall election season began Monday and concludes Friday. Here is a list of those who had filed as of Wednesday morning.

• Enumclaw City Council Position 2

Rich Elfers

• Enumclaw City Council Position 4

Chance LaFleur

• Enumclaw City Council Position 6

Jim Hogan

• Buckley City Council Position 4

James Montgomery

• Buckley City Council Position 6

Milt Tremblay

Enumclaw School District Position 1

• Nancy Merrill

Enumclaw School District Position 4

Tina McGann

• White River School District Position 2

Susan McGuire

• Wilkeson Town Council Position 1

Ian Niles Galbraith

• Wilkeson Town Council Position 4

Trisha Summers

• Black Diamond City Council Position 5

Ron Taylor

Leih Mulvihill

• Black Diamond City Council Position 3

Joe May

• Black Diamond City Council Position 1

Kristine A. Hanson

• Fire Protection District No. 28

David Hannity

• South Prairie City Council Position 1

James Frank

• Carbonado School District Position 5

Sue McBride

• Carbonado Mayor

Brian Whitmore

Richie Morgan

• Carbonado Town Council Position 5

Buck McBride

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates